Rehearsal Schedule for cast members - GADS Gosforth

Go to content

Main menu:

Rehearsal Schedule for cast members

Coming Next

Beauty and the Beast
by Tom Whalley


Back to the main Panto page
Link to the Cast Download page (login required)

Printable (pdf) Rehearsal Schedule

Please note that these are all subject to change
Keep an eye on your email and Facebook for updates

Nov 2021

Start time

What

Cast required

Where

Tue 2 Nov

7:30 pm

Read through

All cast

Supper Room

Thu 4 Nov

7:30 pm

Read through

All cast

Supper Room

Tue 9 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 11 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Tue 16 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 18 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Tue 23 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsall

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 25 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Tue 30 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Dec 2021

Start time

What

Cast required

Where

Thu 2 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Sat 4 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Sun 5 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 7 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 9 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Sat 11 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Sun 12 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 14 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 16 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Sat 18 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Sun 19 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 21 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 23 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Tue 28 Dec

No rehearsal

Thu 30 Dec

No rehearsal

Jan 2022

Start time

What

Cast required

Where

Sat 1 Jan

New Year

Sun 2 Jan

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 4 Jan

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 6 Jan

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Sat 8 Jan

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Sun 9 Jan

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 11 Jan

7:30 pm

Full run

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 13 Jan

7:30 pm

Full run

All cast

Main Hall

Fri 14 Jan

7:00 pm

Technical rehearsal

Stage crew, Sound, Lights, Selected cast

Main Hall

Sat 15 Jan

10:00 am

Technical / Dress Rehearsal

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Sun 16 Jan

10:00 am

Technical / Dress Rehearsal

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Tue 18 Jan

7:30 pm

No rehearsal unless required

Selected cast if required

Main Hall

Wed 19 Jan

by 6:00 pm

Performance at 7 pm

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Thu 20 Jan

by 6:00 pm

Performance at 7 pm

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Fri 21 Jan

by 6:00 pm

Performance at 7 pm

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Sat 22 Jan

12:00 noon

Performance at 1 pm

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Sat 22 Jan

by 5:00 pm

Performance at 6 pm

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Sun 23 Jan

10:00 am

Clearing up

Stage crew

MH and SR

 
 
 

Home     Top

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu