Rehearsal Schedule for cast members - GADS Gosforth

Go to content

Main menu:

Rehearsal Schedule for cast members

Coming Next

Snow White
and the Seven Dwarfs

by Alan Frayn

Please note that these are all subject to change
Keep an eye on your email and Facebook for updates

Sep 2019

Start time

What

Cast required

Where

Thu 12 Sep

7:00 pm

Auditions

Supper Room

Tue 17 Sep

7:00 pm

Auditions

Supper Room

Tue 24 Sep

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Supper Room

Oct 2019

Start time

What

Cast required

Where

Tue 1 Oct

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Supper Room

Tue 8 Oct

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Supper Room

Tue 15 Oct

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Supper Room

Tue 22 Oct

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Supper Room

Nov 2019

Start time

What

Cast required

Where

Tue 5 Nov

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Supper Room

Thu 7 Nov

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Supper Room

Tue 12 Nov

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 14 Nov

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Tue 19 Nov

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 21 Nov

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Tue 26 Nov

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 28 Nov

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Dec 2019

Start time

What

Cast required

Where

Tue 3 Dec

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 5 Dec

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Sat 7 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Sun 8 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 10 Dec

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 12 Dec

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Sat 14 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Sun 15 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 17 Dec

7:00 pm

Full run

Main Hall

Thu 19 Dec

7:00 pm

Full run

Main Hall

Sat 21 Dec

LBB Concert

Sun 22 Dec

Possible set building

Tue 24 Dec

No rehearsal

Thu 26 Dec

No rehearsal

Sat 28 Dec

Possible set building

Sun 29 Dec

Possible set building

Tue 31 Dec

No rehearsal

Jan 2020

Start time

What

Cast required

Where

Thu 2 Jan

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Sat 4 Jan

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Sun 5 Jan

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 7Jan

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 9 Jan

7:00 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Sat 11 Jan

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Sun 12 Jan

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 14 Jan

7:00 pm

Full run

Main Hall

Thu 16 Jan

7:00 pm

Full run

Main Hall

Fri 17 Jan

7:00 pm

Technical rehearsal

Selected cast.  Stage crew, Sound and Lights

Main Hall

Sat 18 Jan

10:00 am

Technical / Dress Rehearsal

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Sun 19 Jan

10:00 am

Technical / Dress Rehearsal

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Tue 21 Jan

7:00 pm

Rehearsal (if required)

Selected cast

Main Hall

Wed 22 Jan

6:00 pm

Performance at 7 pm

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Thu 23 Jan

6:00 pm

Performance at 7 pm

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Fri 24 Jan

6:00 pm

Performance at 7 pm

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Sat 25 Jan

5:00 pm

Performance at 6 pm

All cast and crew

MH and SR

Sun 26 Jan

10:00 am

Clearing up

Stage crew

MH and SR

 
 
 

Home     Top

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu