Rehearsal Schedule for cast members - GADS Gosforth

Go to content

Main menu:

Rehearsal Schedule for cast members

Coming Next
 

GADS Pantomime
January 2019

 
 


Back to the main Panto page

Link to the Cast Download page

Printable (pdf) Rehearsal Schedule

 

Aug 2018

Start time

What

Cast required

Where

Thu 16 Aug

7:30 pm

Auditions

Anyone interested taking part on or off stage

Supper Room

Tue 21 Aug

7:30 pm

Auditions

Anyone interested taking part on or off stage

Supper Room

Nov 2018

Start time

What

Cast required

Where

Tue 6 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Supper Room

Thu 8 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Supper Room

Tue 13 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 15 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Tue 20 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 22 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Tue 22 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 29 Nov

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Dec 2018

Start time

What

Cast required

Where

Tue 4 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 6 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Sun 9 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 11 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 13 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Sat 15 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Sun 16 Dec

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 18 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 20 Dec

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Sat 22 Dec

10:00 am

Possible set building

Main Hall

Sun 23 Dec

10:00 am

Possible set building

Main Hall

Tue 25 Dec

No rehearsal

Thu 27 Dec

No rehearsal

Sat 29 Dec

10:00 am

Possible set building

Main Hall

Sun 30 Dec

10:00 am

Possible set building

Main Hall

Jan 2019

Start time

What

Cast required

Where

Tue 1 Jan

No rehearsal

Thu 3 Jan

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Sat 5 Jan

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Sun 6 Jan

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 8 Jan

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 10 Jan

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

All cast

Main Hall

Sat 12 Jan

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Sun 13 Jan

10:00 am

Set building

Stage crew

Main Hall

Tue 15 Jan

7:30 pm

Full run

All cast

Main Hall

Thu 17 Jan

7:30 pm

Full run

All cast

Main Hall

Fri 18 Jan

7:00 pm

Technical rehearsal

Selected cast.  Stage crew, Sound and Lights

Main Hall

Sat 19 Jan

10:00 am

Technical / Dress Rehearsal

All cast and crew

Main Hall

Sun 20 Jan

10:00 pm

Technical / Dress Rehearsal

All cast and crew

Main Hall

Tue 22 Jan

7:30 pm

Rehearsal (if required)

Selected cast

Main Hall

Wed 23 Jan

6:00 pm

Performance at 7 pm

All cast and crew

Main Hall

Thu 24 Jan

6:00 pm

Performance at 7 pm

All cast and crew

Main Hall

Fri 25 Jan

6:00 pm

Performance at 7 pm

All cast and crew

Main Hall

Sat 26 Jan

5:00 pm

Performance at 6 pm

All cast and crew

Main Hall

Sun 27 Jan

10:00 am

Clearing up

Stage crew

Main Hall

 
 

Home     Top

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu