Rehearsal Schedule for cast members - GADS Gosforth

Go to content

Main menu:

Rehearsal Schedule for cast members

Coming Next
 

GADS Autumn Play
October 2018

 
 

Printable (pdf)
Rehearsal Schedule

 
 

Aug 2018

Start time

What

Where

Thu 9 Aug

7:30 pm

Auditions

Supper Room

Tue 14 Aug

7:30 pm

Auditions

Supper Room

Tue 28 Aug

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Supper Room

Thu 30 Aug

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Supper Room

 
 

Sep 2018

Start time

What

Where

Tue 4 Sep

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Supper Room

Thu 6 Sep

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Tue 11 Sep

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

TBA

Thu 13 Sep

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

TBA

Tue 18 Sep

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 20 Sep

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Sat 22 Sep

10:00 am

Set Building

Main Hall

Sun 23 Sep

10:00 am

Set Building

Main Hall

Tue 25 Sep

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 27 Sep

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Sat 29 Sep

10:00 am

Set Building

Main Hall

Sun 30 Sep

10:00 am

Set Building

Main Hall

 
 

Oct 2018

Start time

What

Where

Tue 2 Oct

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Supper Room

Thu 4 Oct

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Sat 6 Oct

10:00 am

Set Building / Technical

Main Hall

Sun 7 Oct

10:00 am

Tech and Dress Rehearsals

MH & SR

Tue 9 Oct

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 11 Oct

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Sun 14 Oct

10:00  am

Tech and Dress Rehearsals

MH & SR

Tue 16 Oct

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 18 Oct

6:30 pm

Performance (at 7:30 pm)

MH & SR

Fri 19 Oct

6:30 pm

Performance (at 7:30 pm)

MH & SR

Sat 20 Oct

6:30 pm

Performance (at 7:30 pm)

MH & SR

Sun 21 Oct

10:00 am

Clearing up

MH & SR

 
 
 

Home      Back to Play

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu