Rehearsal Schedule for cast members - GADS Gosforth

Go to content

Main menu:

Rehearsal Schedule for cast members

Coming Next
 

A Nativity
by David Rounce
October 2017

 
 
 
 

Printable (pdf)
Rehearsal Schedule

 
 

Oct 17

Start time

What

Where

Sun 1 Oct

10:00 am

Set Building

Main Hall

Mon 2 Oct

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 5 Oct

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Sun 8 Oct

10:00 am

Set Building

Main Hall

Mon 9 Oct

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 12 Oct

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Sun 15 Oct

10:00 am

Set Building

Main Hall

Mon 16 Oct

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 19 Oct

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Fri 20 Oct

7:00 pm

Technical

Main Hall

Sat 21 Oct

10:00 am

Technical

Main Hall

Sat 21 Oct

12:00 pm

Dress Rehearsal

MH & SR

Sun 22 Oct

10:00 am

Technical

Main Hall

Sun 22 Oct

12:00 pm

Dress Rehearsal

MH & SR

Mon 23 Oct

7:30 pm

Rehearsal

Main Hall

Thu 26 Oct

6:30 pm

Performance (at 7:30 pm)

MH & SR

Fri 27 Oct

6:30 pm

Performance (at 7:30 pm)

MH & SR

Sat 28 Oct

6:30 pm

Performance (at 7:30 pm)

MH & SR

Sun 29 Oct

10:00 am

Set Clearing

MH & SR

 
 
 
 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu